Sergeant Musgraves Dance - Events
Date Event
Saturday 18th March 2017Nottingham Tram Ale
Saturday 6th May 2017 Holmfirth Festival of Folk
Tuesday 9th May 2017 8pm, The New Inn, Shardlow
Saturday 13th May 2017 JMO National Day of Dance in Leicester
Tuesday 16th May 2017 8pm, Dixies Arms, Bagthorpe
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 8pm, The Navigation, Breaston
26th-29th May 2017 Chippenham Folk Festival.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 8pm, The Vat & Fiddle, Nottingham.
with Anstey Morrismen
Tuesday 13th June 2017 8pm, The Royal Oak, Ockbrook
Tuesday 20th June 2017 8pm, The Malt Shovel, Worthington
Tuesday 27th June 2017 TBA
Tuesday 4th July 2017 8pm The Swan, Milton
Tuesday 11th July 2017 8pm, The Sycamore, Matlock
with Ripley Green Garters
Tuesday 18th July 2017 7:30pm, The Elm Tree, Heath
8:30pm The Arkwright Arms, Duckmanton
with Chesterfield Garland
Tuesday 25th July 2017 TBA